My Letter to Mr. Miller and Mrs. Dille

Hi my name is Rowan and I was born and raised in Austin, Texas. I have two younger brothers, the youngest is 5, and the second one is 10. I live in a small house with a cool park close by where I can go when I need to think or just have fun. I have gone to several schools through my life and now I have come to Crockett and have joined a new program, the Entrepreneurship Program. I chose to join the entrepreneurship program because the idea to actually learn life skills in the real world than just adding and subtracting and so on was so exciting I wanted in instantly. As I learn more about the program like the classes we get and the classroom was designed by US; WE DESIGNED IT!!!!! I just kept getting more pumped for it and now I’m finally here and it is AMAZING!! Now I can’t imagine life with out the entrepreneur program here at Crockett or Crockett in general since it’s the best here. I think that is all I have to say besides GO CROCKETT COUGAR MARCHING BAND!!!!!!

Hope you enjoyed, bye

Leave a comment